Skip to main content
#
Sawgrass Community Church
our twitterour facebook page youtube




About Us- Our Staff

Pastoral Team

Kristen Doty - Senior Pastor - kdoty@sawgrasschurch.org

Deborah Frederick - Associate Pastor - dfrederick@sawgrasschurch.org

Jay Doty- Associate Pastor - jdoty@sawgrasschurch.org

Administrative/Office/Finance

Deborah Frederick - (954) 475-8700 - dfrederick@sawgrasschurch.org

Worship Serivce  

                 Audio/Music/Worship Coordinator

                 Erin Stillman - estillman@sawgrasschurch.org

             Hospitality/Welcome

             Aida Santiago - aidasantiago1@gmail.com

Youth Ministry

Kristen Doty - kdoty@sawgrasschurch.org

Deborah Frederick - dfrederick@sawgrasschurch.org

Children/Nursery

Diana Johnson - billfire@bellsouth.net

Terri Smith - smith.terri2@gmail.com

Women’s Ministry

Mary Rigdon - marykr913@bellsouth.net

Men’s Ministry

Jay Doty - jdoty@sawgrasschurch.org

Board Members

Aida Santiago, Diana Johnson, Erin Stillman, Ryan Williams, Stuart Shapiro, Tom Frederick

If you are interested in participating in any of the above ministries please contact one of the leaders listed above or email the church office at Office@sawgrasschurch.org

Thank you

Our Office phone number is (954) 475-8700

 

 


 

    Sawgrass Community Church
    **Currently, we are meeting in person as well as online using ZOOM. You can view the sermons on our YouTube channel or our *new* Vimeo channel or listen to them on podcasts. The opportunities are endless! If you would like to join us, please contact us with your email so you can get the appropriate link.**

    We meet at 5901 Taylor Street inside Church of the Nazarene Hollywood |Hollywood, FL 33021 | PH: (954) 475-8700
    Mailing Address| P. O. Box # 841123
    Pembroke Pines, Fl 33084
    powered by
    CHURCHSQUARE